Press "Enter" to skip to content


C-Tran Board of Directors member Adrian Cortes, left, and mayor Anne McEnerny-Ogle, right, lower an award announcement during a special event at the C-Tran offices in Vancouver on July 9, 2019. C-Tran revealed that The American Public Transportation Association has selected the company as its Transit System of the Year for 2019.
(Alisha Jucevic/The Columbian)

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply